Your dream wedding

An exceptional day, an exceptional ceremony, an exceptional location.

Your benefits

Now, as in the past, Palais Auersperg is an epicentre of national and international social history, a place of opulent celebrations, the home of numerous world famous musicians and a stunning setting for exquisite wedding events. Even the European nobility could not resist its charm, as the wedding of King Albert of Saxony and Carole of Wasa in 1853 was a testament to this fact.

But back to the present: We provide your event with the festive setting it deserves.
An ideal location, imperial flair, ideal room space, the discretion of the private park, superb national and international cuisine and well-trained, friendly and highly motivated staff; All this and more will conjure up the fairy-tale wedding you have always dreamed of. An oasis of calm in the middle of the hectic hustle and bustle of the city’s government and court district.

Our Service

Whether you would like a private celebration in a small setting for up to 40 guests, an exuberant party for up to 1000 guests, a ceremony in one of the gala halls, or a wedding in the extensive park away from the hustle and bustle of the city, this grand palace offers the right location to suit your needs.

This is a location steeped in history and prestige, which, combined with top-classsuperior local and international gastronomy and sophisticated service, will guarantee you an exclusive and unforgettable wedding celebration with “that certain something”. Imperial flair and a touch of world history are included!
The Palais Auersperg team are always on hand to provide advice and help. The team will support you with their know-how and experience, and will do their utmost to make sure your celebration is THE celebration you have always dreamed of. They will take care of every detail, so that you can prepare for the big day, free of any cares.

 

Your request

(Month/Day/Year)
(Month/Day/Year)

Ihre Traumhochzeit

Ein einzigartiger Tag, eine einzigartige Zeremonie – eine einzigartige Location.

Ihre Vorteile

Damals wie heute war das Palais Auersperg ein Brennpunkt nationaler und internationaler Gesellschaftsgeschichte, ein Ort opulenter Feste, die Heimstätte vieler Musiker von Weltruhm und der wunderschöne Rahmen exquisiter Hochzeitsgesellschaften. Selbst der europäische Adel konnte diesem Charme nicht wiederstehen wie die Vermählung König Alberts von Sachsen und seiner Carola von Wasa im Jahre 1853 zeigt.

Zurück im Jetzt, bieten wir Ihrer Gesellschaft den festlichen Rahmen den diese auch verdient:

Beste Lage, Imperiales Flair, eine hervorragende Raumaufteilung, die Diskretion des Privaten Parks, ausgezeichnete nationale und internationale Küche, bestens geschultes, überaus freundliches und hochmotiviertes Personal, verzaubern Ihre Hochzeit in die Märchenhochzeit die Sie sich erträumen. Eine Oase der Ruhe und Harmonie inmitten des turbulenten Treibens des Gerichts- und Regierungsviertels Wiens.

Unser Service

Wünschen Sie eine private Feier im kleinen Rahmen ab 40 Personen oder ein ausgelassenes Fest mit bis zu 600 Gästen, eine Trauung in einem der Prunksäle oder dem weitläufigem Palais Park abseits des Trubels der Stadt, das altehrwürdige Palais bietet die passenden Räumlichkeiten.

Ein geschichts- sowie prestigeträchtiger Ort, kombiniert mit heimischer und internationaler Gastronomie der Extraklasse, sowie dem besten Service, garantieren eine exklusive und unvergessliche Hochzeitsfeier mit dem gewissen Etwas. Imperialer Flair und ein Hauch Weltgeschichte inklusive!

Das Team des Palais Auersperg steht Ihnen jederzeit gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Es unterstützt Sie mit Erfahrung und Know How und ist stets bemüht Ihre Feier zu DER Feier die Sie sich immer gewünscht haben werden zu lassen. Sodass Sie entspannt und sorgenfrei dem schönsten Tag des Lebens entgegenfiebern können.

Ihre Anfrage